FICAA 2022

Program

All mentioned timings are in Indian Standard Time (UTC +5:30)

FICAA 2022 has been accredited with 4 Credit hours from Tamilnadu Medical Council 

[Day 1] 10 February 2022 (Thursday)

10:30 IST / 08:00 MSK

Keynote Lecture

Applied Anatomy: Today's requirement for Clinical Medicine

WMS JOHNSON, IN

11:30 IST / 09:00 MSK

Global Opening Ceremony

Inaugural Address

Evgeny PRIMAKOV - Chief, Rossotrudnichestvo

Artyom ZDUNOV – Head of the Republic of Mordovia

W M S Johnson – Dean, Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital

Ramesh MEHTA – President, British Association of Physicians of Indian Origin

Dmitry GLUSHKO – Rector, National Research Ogarev Mordovia State University

Andrey KIYASOV – Director, Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology, Kazan Federal University

Subramania IYER - Professor, Head & Neck Surgery and Oncology, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences

Larisa BALYKOVA – Director, Institute of Medicine, National Research Ogarev Mordovia State University

Ulhas VASAVE – Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer, Eurasian Cancer Research Council

Ekaterina POPOVA – FIRMST Global Chief Students’ Coordinator, Sechenov University

Ekansh SHEKHAR – Director, International Relations & Educational Programs, ECRC – Eurasian Cancer
Research Council

Muruga Perumal GANESAN – Professor & Head of the Department, Department of Anatomy, Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital

Somasundaram SUBRAMANIAN – Chair, INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC & EDUCATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD; Founder FIRMST & EAFO

Session 01 - Anatomical Basis of Organ Transplantation

12:00 IST / 09:30 MSK

Anatomical basis for Cardiac transplantation

Harikrishna DOSHI, UK

13:00 IST / 10:30 MSK

Anatomical basis of Liver Transplantation

Ruslan ALIKHANOV, RU

Lunch Break

Session 02 - Fundamental Anatomy for Reconstructive Surgery

15:00 IST / 12:30 MSK

Applied Anatomy in Reconstructive Surgery

Subramania IYER, IN

Session 03 - Radiological Anatomy - Medical Imaging

16:00 IST / 13:30 MSK

Radiological Anatomy and Medical Imaging – Clinically Oriented Neuroradiology

I. V. Venkatraman, IN

Session 04 - Oral Presentation of Selected Abstracts

17:00 IST / 14:30 MSK

Salivary Gland Mucoepidermoid Carcinoma – Comparative Study of Immunohistochemistry and Postsurgical Radiation Therapy Based on Literature Review

Priyamsha LAHANA RAVOORI, RU

17:10 IST / 14:40 MSK

Reappraising the Clinical Significance of the Kaplan’s Cardinal Line as a Reliable Surface Marker for the Superficial Palmar Arch during Carpal Tunnel Release

Apurba PATRA, IN

17:20 IST / 14:50 MSK

Chronic Gastritis Assessment in Routine Biopsy Specimens – Aren’t We Forgetting Something?

Mariya STEPANCHENKO, RU

17:30 IST / 15:00 MSK

The Study of Internal Acoustic Meatus (IAM) by Using 3D CT Scan Head and Neck Region

Supriya GARAPATI, IN

17:40 IST / 15:10 MSK

Frequency and Severity of PD-1/ PD-L1 Immune Checkpoints Inhibitors Adverse Effects

Basheer MARZOOG, RU

17:50 IST / 15:20 MSK

Correlation of Serum Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor (VEGF) and Cardiovascular Risk Factors on Collateral Formation in Patients with Acute Coronary Artery Syndrome

Sheeja BALAKRISHNAN, IN

18:00 IST / 15:30 MSK

Features of Intravital Topographic Anatomy of the Tracheal Bifurcation

Sergei PINCHUK, RU

18:10 IST / 15:40 MSK

Inter-Thalamic Adhesions' Prevalence, Position, Dimensions and Its Clinical Insinuation: Corpse Brain Analysis

Apurba PATRA, IN

18:20 IST / 15:50 MSK

Discussion

Session 05

18:30 IST / 16:00 MSK

"Applied anatomy in cardiomyopathies: Role of the pathologist" (with special reference to dilated Cardiomyopathies, Cardiac Dissection)

Uma Nahar SAIKIA, IN

End of Day 1

[Day 2] 11 February 2022 (Friday)

Session 06 - Applied Anatomy in Interventional Cardiology

10:00 IST / 07:30 MSK

Coronary Anatomy in Interventional Cardiology. Coronary physiology and optimization of bifurcations

Varun Shashidhar ATHREYAS, IN

Session 07 - Applied Anatomy of the GIT

11:00 IST / 08:30 MSK

Endoscopic anatomy of GIT

G. S. Prabhudoss, IN

Coffee Break

Session 08 - Anatomical Basis of Organ Transplantation

12:15 IST / 09:45 MSK

Anatomical basis of Renal Transplantation

Rajesh SIVAPRAKASAM, UK

Lunch Break

Session 09 - Fundamental Anatomy for Cancer Surgery

14:15 IST / 11:45 MSK

Anatomical basis for diagnostics and treatment of neck metastases

Somasundaram SUBRAMANIAN, RU

Anatomical basis for Gynecologic Cancer Surgery

15:15 IST / 12:45 MSK

Laszlo UNGAR, HU

Coffee Break

16:30 IST / 14:00 MSK

Anatomical basis for Lung Cancer Surgery

Roman PETROV, US

17:30 IST / 15:00 MSK

Anatomical basis for Breast Cancer Surgery

Ismail JATOI, US

18:30 IST / 16:00 MSK

Valedictory & Prize distribution

End of Day 2

Register Now